印度尼西亚

我们的爬虫学旅程会让您融入在中央印度尼西亚的海洋天堂,以及探索地该区里的岛,海洋,植物,动物,还有海洋生物。陪伴着您的会是区里顶级的爬虫专家还有滋生的博物学家。有他们的协助,您将会在最短的时间内拍到区里众多的动物。

我们会细心的安排您的行程,利用本地和专家的知识带给您科莫多国家公园和巴厘岛的最佳体验。

 

现在就策划和订购您人生中最棒的旅程吧!.

科莫多国家公园

科莫多国家公园是阿兰亚旅程的焦点。我们的多日旅程,让您在船上包吃包住,从纳闽巴霍,弗洛雷斯岛,出发。这项旅程塞满了活动:白天徒步旅行,夜间聚光灯狩猎,潜水(可选),浮潜,观鸟和洞穴探险。

科莫多国家公园在1980年成立,位于印度尼西亚东努沙登加拉省和努沙登加拉省西部边境地区的Lesser Sunda群岛内。 该公园面积为1,817平方公里,其中陆地面积为603平方公里,其余为海洋栖息地。 这包括三个较大的岛屿(科莫多,帕达尔和林卡岛)和26个较小的岛屿。 由于其独特的价值,主要作为科莫多龙的标志相争,该公园于1986年被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产和人与生物圈保护区。该公园也位于“珊瑚三角”地区, 拥有地球上数一数二的海洋生物。

阿兰亚与科莫多国家公园管理局近期的探测记录了4种两栖动物,20种蜥蜴,2种海龟,1种鳄鱼和16种无毒的蛇。

巴厘岛

巴厘岛是印度尼西亚受欢迎的旅游胜地,但奇妙的是,岛内也隐藏着多成千累万的爬虫。 我们的巴厘岛之旅包括白天徒步旅行,夜间聚光灯狩猎,潜水(可选),浮潜,观鸟和洞穴探险。

 

巴厘岛是一个潮湿的热带岛屿,位于印度洋印度洋大印第安纳群岛最东端。 它的面积为5,577平方公里,位于西部的爪哇岛和东部的龙目岛之间。 从巴厘岛的中心到东侧,有超过2,000米高的几座火山山峰。 三个小岛屿,Nusa Penida,Nusa Lembongan 和 Nusa Ceningan,还有两个更小的卫星岛(Pulau Serangan和Pulau Menjangan)和几个小岛都位于巴厘岛的附近。

 

最近阿兰亚团队和合作伙伴进行的调查记录了15种两栖动物,10种海龟,25种蜥蜴,1种鳄鱼和43种无毒的蛇。

Ecotoursim.png
  • Insta
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • google-maps-logo
Trip Advisotr.png

indonesia

Our Indonesian herpetological tours immerse you in the maritime paradise of central Indonesia, its islands and oceans, its plant, animal and marine life, its people and culture. You will be guided by some of the leading herpetologists and naturalists the region offers, enabling you to find and photograph the greatest percentage of the region’s fauna diversity in the least amount of time.

Your itinerary is meticulously planned using local knowledge and the insights of specialists to give you optimal exposure to what Komodo National Park and Bali Island has to offer.

 

Plan and book your tour of a life time NOW.

Komodo National Park

Komodo NP is a major focus of Aaranya tours and we organise multi-day live-on-board trips departing from Labuan Bajo in the island of Flores. The tours are packed with day time trekking, night time spotlighting, diving (optional) and snorkelling, birdwatching and caving.

Declared in 1980, the Komodo National Park is located within the Lesser Sunda Islands in the border region between the provinces of East Nusa Tenggara and West Nusa Tenggara of Indonesia. The park is 1,817 km2 in size of which 603 km2 is land, and the rest marine habitats. This includes three larger islands (Komodo, Padar and Rinca) and 26 smaller islands. Due to its unique value, mainly as the home range of the iconic Komodo Dragon, the park was declared a World Heritage Site and a Man and Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO in 1986. The park is also within the ‘Coral Triangle’, a region with some of the richest marine biodiversity on Earth.

Recent surveys conducted by Aaranya in collaboration with the Komodo National Park Authority recorded 4 species of amphibians, 20 species of lizards, 2 species of marine turtles, 1 species of crocodile and 16 species of non-hydrophiine snakes.

Bali Island

Bali is a popular tourist destination within Indonesia but has a surprisingly high diversity of herpetofauna in hidden pockets within the island. Our Bali tours are packed with day time trekking, night time spotlighting, diving (optional) and snorkelling, birdwatching and caving.

 

Bali is a humid tropical island at the easternmost end of the Greater Sundas Islands group of Indonesia within the Indian Ocean. It is 5,577km2 in size and located between Java to the west and Lombok to the east. Several volcanic mountain peaks more than 2,000m high lie from the centre to the eastern side across Bali. Three small islands, Nusa Penida, Nusa Lembongan and Nusa Ceningan, two much smaller satellite islands (Pulau Serangan and Pulau Menjangan) and several tiny islets are located closer to Bali.

 

Recent surveys conducted by Aaranya members and collaborators recorded 15 species of amphibians, 10 species of turtles, 25 species of lizards, 1 species of crocodile and 43 species of non-hydrophiine snakes.

Ecotoursim.png
  • Insta
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • google-maps-logo
Trip Advisotr.png