品论

我们相信阿兰亚是数一数二的探索提供者。原因是与海里的鱼一样多的。以下是我们珍贵客户对我们的配套与服务的评论。

  • Rick Shine 教授

    进化生物学家和爬行动物学家

    rick-shine-1302654948.jpg

    心想每个爬虫学家肯定都有想到科莫多岛的梦想吧。参加了阿兰亚的野生旅程后我只能强烈劝告:快让“龙与蛇”之旅成为您的第一愿望把。科莫多岛和林卡岛真是令人惊叹 - 能够通过专业的当地导游的眼睛看到它们,使得体验更有价值。 Ru和他的团队很随意,随这我们的兴趣修改计划。事实上,我们在船上和陆地上相处的每个人都是一致的友善。后勤完美无瑕,让我们可以自在地享受阿兰亚所提供的体验。而这些体验真的好棒!能够近距离观察巨型蜥蜴当然是最令人敬畏的;但夜间的调查显示了我从未见过的各种蛇类和蜥蜴 - 包括壮观的抗毒蛇(蓝和绿色都有)。这次旅行物真是值回票价 - 非常棒的食物,很棒的住宿,以及当地专家热情分享这他们对文化以及动物的知识。 “龙与蛇”之旅是我最高的推荐。

  • Andrew Atkin 博士

    极地历史学家和自然主义者

    Andrew Atkin.jpg

    我刚从阿兰亚的野生旅程的印度尼西亚龙与蛇之旅回来,并毫不犹豫地推荐由热情主任Ruchira Somaweera监督的操作。他的专业知识提供了丰富的野生动物体验。当地专家团队(尤其是Agus Elang和Wayan Sumadi)实在是不能取代。这次旅程有明确的焦点;该地区的草地动物和主要目标物种(科莫多巨蜥,绿色和蓝色和众多壁虎)都令我很满意。旅程的一些部分是为我们的小组特别安排的,例如水肺潜水和观鸟。当地建造的船上生活住的舒服,豪华,有友善的船员和美味的食物。旅行的整体组织非常棒,所有旅游前后的沟通,住宿,膳食,转让和许可的细节都是完美无缺的。我是通过学术联系听说了这次旅行,但任何想要在印度尼西亚进行自然历史之旅(特别是关注爬行动物和两栖动物)的人都应该搜寻阿兰亚所提供的选择。

  • Ligia Pizzatto 科学家

    爬虫学者

    1897751_391849160951684_721144123_n.jpg

    我们在科莫多国家公园度过了一个惊奇的时光。 我们的导游都是本地人,知识渊博,乐于助人。 我们在一艘小船上度过了一个晚上,简单具有5星级般的待遇和舒适。当地的传统食物在船上烹饪 - 不输巴厘岛的顶级度假村! 我的丈夫是不喜欢冒险的人,可是他也很喜欢! 我们在林卡度过了非常好的一日游览,看到科莫多龙,有机会和蝠鲼游泳,而导游也没有催我们。 我们在弗洛雷斯和巴厘岛过得愉快。 安排旅程的组织者都乐于助人,积极地协助我们,也很愿意听取我们的需求/愿望。 我真的推荐阿兰亚。

  • William Magnusson 科学家

    鳄鱼生物学家

    Bill Magnuisson.jpg

    这次与阿兰亚的旅行满足了我的所有期望。 巴厘岛有很多人(主要是当地人),科莫多和林卡支持成群的游客。 经验丰富的阿兰亚导游为了提供一个美妙,智力刺激的野生动物体验至关重要,积极地避开了人群。 如果你不想要一个普通的旅游套餐,我推荐这个行程。

  • James Ridsdill-Smith 科学家

    昆虫学者

    5068418-3x2-940x627.jpg

    我们和阿兰亚的导游克里斯在2018年6月参观了玛丽河,卡卡杜和利奇菲尔德国家公园。 克里斯对环境的热忱,对土著文化的关怀以及对鸟类,动物和爬行动物的百科全书知识,让整个旅程成为了一次极为刺激的经历。 他也认出来许多我们自己不会看到的动物和鸟类。聚光灯狩猎蛇是我们从未做过的事情。

  • De-Anne Attard

    生态学家

    26219990_1780267452004114_33249553862698

    我们的科莫多和周边岛屿之旅好棒。 这次旅行计划周密,安排了各样的目的地;徒步旅行和浮潜只需3天。 林卡可能是我们最喜欢的岛屿。我们徒步旅行时看到各种植物类型的高点和无数野生动物的景观。 我们也很喜欢在最后一天参观曼塔湾并与蝠鲼游泳,这是一个难以置信难得的好机会! 感谢我们这位出色的导游,他展示了对本岛丰富的本地知识和热情。 我们很喜欢,并且会一辈子记住这个旅程。

  • Nick Gordon

    爬虫学者

    Nic gordon.jpg

    这是我一生中最好的经历之一。这次旅行超出了我所期盼的范围。岛屿和动物都令人惊叹,但人们和导游本身更是如此。导游为我量身定做我要的行程,因此这一次的旅行很独特。大多数旅行团只能在岛上度过几个小时,但我在既然在岛上花了20多个小时寻找爬行动物和其他各种动物。我一点也没失望;我们看到了大约20只科莫多巨蜥,飞龙,石龙子,壁虎,鸟类,鱼,蝠鲼,猪,鹿,水牛,猴子,蝎子,海贼,毒蛇和狼蛇。如果你喜欢动物并对爬行动物感兴趣,这绝对是你的旅行。阿兰亚的野生旅程精心挑选了最佳指南,以准确找到我想要的东西。此外,价格是无与伦比的。我会强烈推荐这个旅游给任何有兴趣在野外看到科莫多巨蜥的人。做得太好了阿兰亚的野生旅程。

  • Cat Hendry 科学家

    进化生物学家

    307735_10151160937106462_448112397_n.jpg

    我们这一次的林卡和科莫多之旅是专注于爬行动物和两栖动物的行程。 作为爬虫学家,我希望能够寻找到比普通旅行社更深入的旅行,而Ruchira和他的团队的确做到了。 我非常满意阿兰亚工作人员和当地导游所展示的知识水平。 在旅途中,我学到了很多东西,每一秒钟都很享受自己。 从逻辑上讲,阿兰亚盖了所有角度,即使出现干扰(在热带地区也很容易发生),他们也以专业和用幽默感来处理:)多年来,我在世界各地旅行了数次, 我会全心全意地鼓励大家与阿兰亚共同游览。这肯定是您在其他任何地方都无法获得的体验。

TripAdvisor_logo.png
Ecotoursim.png
  • Insta
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • google-maps-logo
Trip Advisotr.png

Testimonials

We believe an Aaranya adventure is a cut above the rest, for reasons as many and various as the fish in the sea.  Here is what our valued customers had to say about our services and packages...

  • Professor Rick Shine

    Evolutionary Biologist & Herpetologist 

    rick-shine-1302654948.jpg

    Every herpetologist surely has Komodo island on their “bucket list”. After taking the “Dragons and Serpents” tour with Aaranya Wildlife Odysseys, my strong advice is to move that trip to the top of your list. The islands of Komodo and Rinca are truly amazing – and being able to see them through the eyes of expert local guides made the experience even more rewarding. Ru and his team were flexible and always ready to modify plans to fit in with our interests.  And indeed, everyone we dealt with, on the boat as well as on land, were uniformly helpful. The logistics were faultless, leaving us free to truly enjoy the experiences on offer. And what experiences they were!  Being up-close to giant lizards was of course the most awe-inspiring; but nocturnal surveys turned up snakes and lizards of many kinds I had never seen before – including spectacularly beautiful pit-vipers (both blue and green). The trip was incredible value for money – terrific food, great accommodation, and expert local people keen to share their knowledge of the culture as well as the animals.  The “Dragons and Serpents” tour has my highest recommendation.

  • Dr Andrew Atkin

    Polar Historian & Naturalist

    Andrew Atkin.jpg

    I have just returned from the Dragons and Serpents tour of Indonesia with Aaranya Wildlife Odysseys and have no hesitation in endorsing the operation overseen by it’s enthusiastic director Ruchira Somaweera. His specialist knowledge ensured rich wildlife experiences and the team of local experts (notably Agus Elang and Wayan Sumadi) could not be surpassed. The tour had a clear focus on the herpetofauna of the region and the primary target species (Komodo dragons, Green and Blue Pitvipers and numerous Geckos) didn’t fail to deliver satisfaction. Elements of the tour were customized to provide for the special interests of the members of our small group, for example Scuba diving and birding. The locally built live aboard boat was well-found and luxurious, with friendly crew and delicious food. The overall organization of the tour was superb and all details of pre- and post- tour communication, accommodation, meals, transfers and permits were faultless. I heard about this tour through an academic contact but any person considering a natural history tour in Indonesia (especially with a focus on reptiles and amphibians) should investigate the options offered by Aaranya.

  • Dr Ligia Pizzatto

    Herpetologist 

    1897751_391849160951684_721144123_n.jpg

    We had an amazing tour to Komodo NP. Our guides were local, very knowledgeable and helpful. We spend one night in a small boat, simple but with a 5star treatment and adequately comfy, local traditional food cooked on board - nothing behind the good resorts in Bali! Even my husband who is not much of an adventure person loved! We had very nice daytime tour in Rinca to see the dragons, swam with the manta rays and without any rushes from the guides. We had a nice stay in Flores and then Bali. The organisers of the tour are very prompt to help and willing to understand and adapt to your needs/wishes. I really recommend Aaranya.

  • Dr William Magnusson

    Crocodile Biologist

    Bill Magnuisson.jpg

    The trip with Aaranya fulfilled all my expectations and more. Bali has a lot of people (mainly local) and Komodo and Rinca support hordes of tourists. The highly experienced Aaranya guides were critical to avoiding the crowds and giving us a wonderful, intellectually stimulated  wildlife experience. I recommend it to anyone who wants more than the standard tourist packages.

  • Dr James Ridsdill-Smith

    Entomologist

    5068418-3x2-940x627.jpg

    We visited Mary River, Kakadu and Litchfield National Parks in June 2018 with Aaranya's Chris Jolly as our guide. Chris’s enthusiasm for the environment, his empathy with indigenous culture and his encyclopaedic knowledge of the birds, animals and reptiles of the top end made this tour an extremely stimulating experience. He identified many animals and birds that we would not have seen on our own. Spotlighting for snakes was something we had never done before.

  • De-Anne Attard

    Ecologist

    26219990_1780267452004114_33249553862698

    Our trip to Komodo and surrounding islands was fantastic. The trip was well planned and organised with a huge array of destinations, hikes and snorkelling jam packed into only 3 days. We loved exploring Rinca, probably pour favourite Island and seeing the incredible vistas from the high points and myriad of wildlife of various vegetation types as we hiked through. We also loved visiting Manta bay on our last day and swimming with Manta's, an incredible and rare opportunity! And kudos to our amazing guide who showed extensive local knowledge, a warm and friendly presence and passion and love for the local land. We loved it and will remember it for a lifetime.

  • Nick Gordon

    Herpetologist

    Nic gordon.jpg

    This was by far one of the best experiences of my entire life. The tour was above and beyond what I could have ever hoped for. The islands and animals were all amazing but even more so was the people and the tour itself. The guides personalized the tour to exactly what I wanted and it allowed me to have a very different tour than all of the other tour companies. Most people only get to spend a few hours on the islands, I spent well over 20 hours on the island looking for reptiles and other various fauna. It did not disappoint, we saw about 20 Komodo dragons, flying dragons, skinks, geckos, birds, fish, manta rays, pigs, deer, buffalo, monkeys, scorpions, sea kraits, pit vipers, and wolf snakes. If you love animals and are interested in reptiles this is definitely the tour for you. Aaranya Wildlife Odysseys have hand selected the best guides to find exactly what you are looking for. Also the price is unbeatable for what you get I will highly recommend this tour to anyone that has even the slightest interest in seeing Komodo dragons in the wild. Well done Aaranya Wildlife Odyssesys.

  • Dr Cat Hendry

    Evolutionary Biologist

    307735_10151160937106462_448112397_n.jpg

    Our trip to Rinca and Komodo was a specialized tour focused on reptiles and amphibians. As a herpetologist I was looking for a more in-depth tour than would usually be provided by other tour operators in the region, and Ruchira and his team certainly delivered. I was extremely happy with the level of knowledge displayed by both Aaranya staff and their local guides. I learnt a lot while on the trip and I enjoyed every second. Logistically Aaranya had all angles covered, and even when disruptions came up (as they tend to do in the tropics) they were handled with professionalism and a sense of humor :) I have taken many tours in different parts of the world over the years, and I would whole-heartedly encourage people to take a tour with Aaranya, it is guaranteed to be an experience you won't get anywhere else. 

Read more on our TripAdvisor page

TripAdvisor_logo.png
Ecotoursim.png
  • Insta
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • google-maps-logo
Trip Advisotr.png